Pure Noise Entertainment


Just Friends "HELLA"


The Bay Area, CA, crew's highly anticipated new album, "HELLA," finally arrives from Pure Noise Records. With nearly as much character as the band members themselves, the time, dedication, and growth Just Friends went through to create "HELLA" bursts through the speakers. Every inch of "HELLA" and whatever Just Friends puts their stamp on is drenched in sincerity, and while that can often lead to being misunderstood, this crew couldn't care less. Now available on CD.

Track Listing:

1. Love Letter
2. Shine
3. Honey
4. Fever
5. Basic
6. Hollerbox
7. Hot
8. Sizzle
9. Stupid
10. Bad Boy
11. Big Money Power Music
12. Sunflower