London Records


Joy Division "Unknown Pleasures: 40th Anniversary Edition"


Notify me when this product is available:

A limited-edition, 40th-anniversary version of "Unknown Pleasures" pressed on 180 gram, ruby-red vinyl with an alternative, white sleeve.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Disorder
2. Day Of The Lords
3. Candidate
4. Insight
5. New Dawn Fades
6. She's Lost Control
7. Shadowplay
8. Wilderness
9. Interzone
10. I Remember Nothing
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods