Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty




Joyce Manor "Songs From Northern Torrance"


"Songs From Northern Torrance" is the latest album from acclaimed, California-based four-piece Joyce Manor. The ten-track compilation is a collection of early material that offers a glimpse into the band’s humble beginnings as an acoustic two-piece. Originally recorded between 2008-2010, many of the tracks have become fan favorites over the years previously existing in a live setting or on rare CD-Rs sold by the band during their early days on the road.

Track Listing:

1. House Warning Party
2. Fuck Koalacaust
3. DFHP?
4. Danke Schoen
5. Who Gave You A Baby?
6. Constant Nothing
7. Done Right Discount Flooring
8. Five Beer Plan
9. Chumped
10. Leather Jacket