Rad Girlfriend Records


Jesse "Complete Discography"


Jesse was a band formed by Frankie Stubbs during the Leatherface hiatus of the mid-late '90s. Rad Girlfriend Records presents the complete discography pressed on a 2xLP, collecting the band's LP, numerous splits, and EPs, plus an unreleased song, all of which are long out of print and highly sought after. Sleeve notes by Sean and Frankie.

Track Listing:

1. Indestructable
2. Smarm
3. Gone Fishing
4. Ever Was
5. Jack Christ
6. As Your Mind Closed, Mine Was Opening
7. Rant
8. World
9. A Song About A Dog That's Not A Dog Anymore
10. Room
11. Paradoxical Thing
12. Handful Of Earth
13. Big Freeze
14. Truly Beautiful
15. Rant
16. A Song About A Dog That's Not A Dog Anymore
17. Indestructable
18. Room
19. Handful Of Earth
20. Jack Christ
21. Paradoxical Thing
22. Hey Hey My My