SideOneDummy Records


Jeff Rosenstock "We Cool?"

"We Cool?" is a power-pop album from Jeff Rosenstock, best known for his early days playing in DIY ska band The Arrogrant Sons Of Bitches and his musical collective Bomb The Music Industry! On this solo effort, he takes equal parts from the Beach Boys, Weezer and Ben Folds. LP includes digi download.

Track Listing:

1. Get Old Forever
2. You, In Weird Cities
3. Novelty Sweater
4. Nausea
5. Beers Again Alone
6. I'm Serious, I'm Sorry
7. Hey Allison!
8. Polar Bear Or Africa
9. Hall Of Fame
10. All Blissed Out
11. The Lows
12. Darkness Records