Geffen Records


Jawbreaker "Dear You"

The beloved 1995 major label debut (and last album) from emo pioneers and bittersweet punk rock darlings Jawbreaker. Thirteen classic tracks. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Save Your Generation
2. I Love You So Much It's Killing Us Both
3. Fireman
4. Accident Prone
5. Chemistry
6. Oyster
7. Million
8. Lurker II: Dark Son Of Night
9. Jet Black
10. Bad Scene, Everyone's Fault
11. Sluttering (May 4th)
12. Basilica
13. Unlisted Track