Extinction Burst Records


Jade Dust "Grey Skies"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

"Grey Skies" is the third release from this Portland, OR, band. Six new songs of melody-infused hardcore. Heavenly influenced by mid-'80s, DC hardcore, but, on this offering, you can hear the band honing their sound to create something you can clearly distinguish from the rest of the pack.

Track Listing:

1. Cast In Shadows
2. Forget
3. Coldcall
4. Only To Hide
5. Anger Means
6. By A Thread
7. Awe Of A Myth
8. What We Want Is Free