Dead Broke Rekerds


Iron Chic "Not Like This"


Debut, ten-song full-length from Long Island, NY natives. Anthemic and melodic punk rock from a line-up that features members of Latterman, Small Arms Dealer, Capital, Get Bent, and Jonesin'. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Cutesy Monster Man
2. Time Keeps On Slipping Into The (Cosmic) Future
3. Timecop
4. I Always Never Said That
5. Black Friday
6. Know What I Mean, Jellybean?
7. Awes-nificent
8. In One Ear
9. Bustin' (Makes Me Feel Good)
10. Every Town Has An Elm Street