Revelation Records


Into Another "s/t"

Although some hardcore kids may have screamed "Richie, how could you?!?" when they heard this record, Into Another became one of the most respected bands of their day. This is their first release. Metallic prog-core that really defies description. New pressing now available on translucent blue vinyl. Vinyl version includes free digital download of this record.

Track Listing:

1. Robot Whales
2. Underlord
3. Powered
4. Splinters
5. Apalindrome
6. While I Die
7. For Lack Of A Better World
8. As It Were
9. Dare Me