Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Deathwish, Inc.


Internal Affairs "Evil Egyptians"

Internal Affairs' "Evil Egyptians" recording was originally released as a limited 12" EP project between Internal Affairs, Dalek and Triumvir clothing. The release was limited to 500 copies and sold out quickly. Seeing the need to get these songs to the masses, Internal Affairs have assembled the "Evil Egyptians" 7" EP, the final form of this sought after recording. All vinyl comes with free digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Guilty
2. When Lightning Strikes
3. Snakeskin
4. Nightbreed
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/wholesale-now.liquid