Relapse Records


Integrity "Those Who Fear Tomorrow"


Integrity's classic debut, remixed and remastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Code Orange, Kreator) and featuring Iggor Cavalera (ex-Sepultura) on drums.

Track Listing:

1. Den Of Iniquity
2. Those Who Fear Tomorrow
3. Die Hard
4. Lundgren Crucifixion
5. Judgment Day
6. Descent Into...
7. Darkness
8. Tempest
9. In Contrast Of Sin
10. Dawn Of A New Apocalypse
11. Wings Tear
12. Harder They Fall
13. Candra Nama Vijayasya
14. Apollyon's Whisper
15. March Of The Damned