Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

A389 Recordings


Integrity "Black Heksen Rise"

Originally released in Europe on various formats over the past few years, A389 Recordings is thrilled to present Integrity's majestic masterpiece "Black Heksen Rise" in a permanent/easy to obtain edition. Contains a cover of "No Power" by Zouo which was previously not included in any prior editions. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Waiting For The Sun (To Burn Out Your Eyes)
2. Black Heksen Rise
3. No Power
4. Waiting For The Sun (Reprise)