Devarishi Records


Incudine "Wrong Place Wrong Time"


Incudine was formed in Milano, Italy, in 2014 by members of the legendary, '80s hardcore band Crash Box. Along with bands like Raw Power, Negazione, Indigesti, and Wretched, Crash Box was one of the bands that forged the early-'80s, European hardcore style. For fans of Bad Brains, Cro-Mags, and Underdog. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Irreversible
2. Temple Of Dirt
3. Conform
4. Blindness
5. Shark's Memory
6. Wrong Place Wrong Time
7. Crawler
8. The Sorrow To Come
9. From Above
10. Dead Astronaut
11. Holy Parasite