Facedown Records


Impending Doom "There Will Be Violence"


Recorded at Lambesis Studios with Daniel Castleman (As I Lay Dying, Winds Of Plague, War Of Ages), "There Will Be Violence" is ten tracks of the heaviest and finest metal that fans have come to expect from Southern California's Impending Doom. For fans of Suicide Silence and Job For A Cowboy. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Hell Breaks Loose
2. There Will Be Violence!
3. Orphans
4. Peace Illusion
5. The Great Fear
6. Walking Through Fire
7. Love Has Risen
8. The Son Is Mine
9. Children Of Wrath
10. Sweating Blood