Osmose Productions


Immortal "Damned In Black"


Osmose Productions is proud to present a reissue of Immortal's classic sixth album, "Damned In Black,"  on vinyl. Originally released in the year 2000, Immortal kicked off the new millennium in grand style with "Damned In Black. Due to their increasingly hectic touring schedule, the band welcomed bassist Iscariah into the fold full-time, and "Damned In Black" marked his first recording with Immortal. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl with a gatefold cover. LP includes digital download and a 16.5" x 23.4" poster. Imported from France.

Track Listing:

1. Triumph
2. Wrath From Above
3. Against The Tide (In The Artic World)
4. My Dimension
5. The Darkness That Embrace Me
6. In Our Mystic Visions Blest
7. Damned In Black