Osmose Productions


Immortal "Battles In The North"


Originally released in 1995, "Battles In The North" is considered by many to be the most legendary Immortal album. From its utterly iconic cover to its unremitting assault on the senses, "Battles In The North" very much matched form with content. Now released with alternate (and equally fitting) cover artwork used on the original promo edition, "Battles In The North" continues its war. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover and updated cover artwork. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Battles In The North
2. At The Stormy Gates Of Mist
3. Through The Halls Of Eternity
4. Moonrise Fields Of Sorrow
5. Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons
6. Throned By Blackstorms
7. Grim And Frostbitten Kingdoms
8. Descent Into Eminent Silence
9. Circling Above In Time Before Time
10. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)