Puke N Vomit Records


Icons Of Filth "Onward Christian Soldiers"


Puke N Vomit presents the first domestic vinyl release of this seminal, UK, anarcho-punk classic from 1984. "Onward Christian Soldiers," by Icons Of Filth, is a fiery slice of fierce punk/hardcore with lyrics dealing with a need for individual responsibility, action, and positive change. For fans of Crass, Instigators, Flux Of Pink Indians, Conflict, Poison Girls, Crucifix, Antisect, and countless others.

Track Listing:

1. Why So Limited?
2. Mentally Murdered
3. They've Taken Everything
4. Fucked Up State
5. Present & History
6. Dividing Line
7. Now We're Getting Warmer
8. Sod The Children
9. Show Us You Care
10. Death Is The Only Release
11. Fool Britannia (A Song For Europe)
12. One Second To Midnight
13. Midnight
14. Onward Christian Soldiers
15. Self-Styled Superiority
16. Power For Power