Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Hopeless Records


Hundredth "Free"

With two LPs and two EPs under their belts, South Carolina's Hundredth comes back with "Free," a melodic, metalcore powerhouse that is helping to define the genre for 2015 that bands like Shai Hulud, Strongarm and Evergreen Terrace put in place previously. Vinyl version includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. ///
2. Unravel
3. Inside Out
4. Break Free
5. Isolation
6. Beggar
7. See Beyond
8. Daze
9. Reach
10. Delusion
11. Burdens
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods