Hot Water Music "The New What Next"

If it's trite to say Hot Water Music's third album for Epitaph is easily its finest album yet, it's also the goddamn truth. When it comes to forceful, fluid, and intricate punk-inspired sounds, few - if any - roar with the kind of expression and precision found on "The New What Next."

Track Listing:

1. Poison
2. The End Of The Line
3. All Heads Down
4. My Little Monkey Wrench
5. Under Everything
6. There Are Already Roses
7. Keep It Together
8. The Ebb And Flow
9. Bottomless Seas
10. Ink And Lead
11. This Early Grave
12. Giver
13. Kill The Night