Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty



Hot Water Music "Shake Up The Shadows"

Hot Water Music. Those three words describe more than just a band at this point, they describe a way of life. However, instead of taking a victory lap in celebration of their current 25th-anniversary tour, the group marked the occasion by recording five new songs for the "Shake Up The Shadows" EP, which sees the band - guitarist/vocalists Chuck Ragan and Chris Wollard, bassist Jason Black, and drummer George Rebelo - crafting some of the most impassioned music of their career. 12"ep includes an etched B-side.

Track Listing:

1. By Any Means
2. Shake Up The Shadows
3. Denatured
4. Rebellion Story
5. Afar And Away