Sailor's Grave Records


Hollowpoints "Old Haunts On The Horizon"

Formed in 2001 by childhood friends Matt McKinney and Ben Early, Seattle, WA's Hollowpoints combine elements of punk and rock 'n' roll reminiscent of The Clash, One Man Army and Swingin' Utters. Their forthcoming album and Sailor's Grave debut, "Old Haunts On The Horizon," combines textbook Hollowpoints songwriting with a more personal feel and subject matter. The album was recorded at Hyde Street Studios in San Francisco and Orbit Audio in Seattle and represents the first shot at production by the band's primary songwriters, McKinney and Early.

Track Listing:

1. Runaway
2. Gonzo
3. God Save Anna Nicole
4. Service Is Our Business
5. The Highway
6. Falling Up Stairs
7. The Invisible Man
8. Kitchen Punks
9. No Name
10. Nameless
11. Shea Politika
12. Keep The Bubble In The Middle