Armageddon Label


Hirax "Hate, Fear And Power"


The 1986 second album "Hate, Fear And Power" by Los Angeles, CA's legendary Hirax. A faster, more intense, even more relentless release than their raging debut. Only a minute or so longer than Slayer's "Reign In blood," this is Hirax condensed and dialed in to it's rawest, fastest form. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Hate, Fear And Power
2. Blind Faith
3. Unholy Sacrifice
4. Lightning Thunder
5. The Last War
6. The Plague
7. Imprisoned By Ignorance
8. Criminal Punishment