Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Deep Six Records


Hirax "Blasted In Bangkok"

Previously only available as a European 7", these three raging thrash gems were originally released back in 1987 for the Lautrec Records label. And as an added bonus, the original version of "Bombs Of Death" has been included. See why Spazz did a split with these metal monsters. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Fear The War Within
2. The Beginning Of The End
3. Dying World (Shock)
4. Bombs Of Death (original version)
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods