Revelation Records


Himsa "Death Is Infinite"

Taking their chaotic metal hardcore edge to a new level, this EP marks the first release featuring John Pettibone (ex-Undertow and Nineironspitfire) on vocals. Heavy and technical metal hardcore that brings to mind Botch, "Until Your Heart Stops"-era Cave-In and Converge.

Track Listing:

1. Born To Conquer
2. Another Version Of Twist
3. Hellbent And Hammered
4. Exhale