Roadrunner Records


Higher Power "27 Miles Underwater"

A particularly fruitful cycle brought Higher Power to this point. Signed to Roadrunner Records in 2019, they retreated to Modern World Studios in Tetbury, UK, with producer Gil Norton (Foo Fighters, Pixies) for six weeks to record what would become "27 Miles Underwater." In the studio, they sharpened a signature style inspired by Deftones, Hum, Soundgarden, Silent Majority, Bjork, and UK hip-hop. LP includes CD of album.

Track Listing:

1. Seamless
2. Shedding Skin
3. Lost In Static
4. Rewire (101)
5. Low Season
6. Passenger
7. King Of My Domain
8. In The Meantime
9. Staring At The Sun
10. Self-Rendered: Lost
11. Drag The Line