Dais Records


High Vis "Blending"


High Vis was formed in 2016 from the ashes of some of the UK's best hardcore bands. High Vis' second album, "Blending," sees them open their viewfinder wider than ever before. Alongside longstanding favorites such as Fugazi and Echo And The Bunnymen, Ride and even Flock Of Seagulls were shared reference points as the band worked on this album together. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Talk For Hours
2. 0151
3. Out Cold
4. Blending
5. Trauma Bonds
6. Fever Dream
7. Morality Test
8. Join Hands
9. Shame