Bridge Nine Records


Hierophant "Peste"

"Peste" is the Italian hardcore band's third full-length and their heaviest and most brutal offering yet, following up to "Great Mother: Holy Monster" and setting a new bar for the modern wave of death metal-influenced hardcore. Hierophant have been making waves since their formation back in 2010. They've toured with the likes of Deafheaven, Oathbreaker, Tombs, Pelican, Cancer Bats and many more, and have a reputation for an intense and relentless live show. Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 600 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Inganno
2. Masochismo
3. Nostalgia
4. Sadismo
5. Apatia
6. Paranoia
7. Sottomissione
8. Alienazione
9. Egoismo
10. Inferno