Boss Tuneage Retro


Heresy "Face Up To It! 30th Anniversary Edition"


If you mention Heresy's "Face Up To It!" album, many people will tell you what a great album it was, let down by horrendous production. Now 30 years since it was recorded, the band undertook a mammoth project to make the album finally sound how they had envisaged. The original multi-track master tapes were unearthed and baked to allow a transfer of all the raw recorded material and for the band to do a totally ground up restoration/remix on not only the original album, but also the rest of the session that included the bonus tracks originally only released on the Japanese version of the album "Voice Your Opinion." 2xLP includes CD. Imported from the UK. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Consume
2. Face Up To It!
3. Belief
4. Flowers In Concrete
5. Too Close To Home
6. Network Of Friends
7. When Unity Becomes Solidarity
8. Acceptance
9. Cornered Rat
10. Dedication From Inspiration
11. Against The Grain
12. Sick Of Stupidity
13. Trapped In A Scene
14. Believing A Lie
15. Into The Grey
16. Build Up - Knock Down
17. The Street Enters The House
18. Make The Connection
19. Never Healed (bonus track)
20. Open Up (bonus track)
21. Stand Proud (bonus track)
22. Too Soon To Judge (bonus track)
23. A Sense Of Freedom (bonus track)
24. Conform (bonus track)
25. Standing Hard (bonus track)
26. The Way Forward (bonus track)