Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Rescued From Life Records


Hatred Surge "Deconstruct"


Notify me when this product is available:

Texas grindmasters Hatred Surge cough up another heavy-hitting record 17-tracks deep with members of Mammoth Grinder in tow. Trading off male and female vocals, they blaze at unrelenting speed, demonstrating blast-beat precision and guitar-shredding destruction.

Track Listing:

1. Deconstruct Pt. 1
2. Weightless
3. Draw The Curtains
4. Skull Cell
5. Dark Circles
6. The Slithering
7. Outsider
8. Rotten To Forgotten
9. Maladjusted
10. Deconstruct Pt. 2
11. Out Of Balance
12. Feeding
13. Big Smile
14. Sleep Terrorizer
15. Lethal Pedigree
16. I Hate
17. Infinity
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods