LSM Vinyl


Hard Wax "Don't Stop The Beat"


Hot on the heels of the magnificent split EP with Savage Beat from last year, the band is now back bigger and stronger than ever before with an all-new album titled "Don't Stop The Beat." With a refreshed lineup, the sound has evolved and arguably improved - there are only eight tracks, but as the saying goes: quality over quantity, which definitely holds true for this one. The artwork includes lots of classic, never-before-seen images that have been professionally colorized and look amazing. Imported from Canada.

Track Listing:

1. Don't Stop The Beat!
2. This Town
3. Black And Blue
4. Sinkhole
5. Genocide, Baby!
6. No Mess, No Fuss
7. Out Of Our Way
8. Shadows Of The Night