Dischord Records


Hammered Hulls "s/t"


Notify me when this product is available:

Dischord presents the debut single by Hammered Hulls, a new DC band with Mark Cisneros (guitar), Alec MacKaye (vocals), Mary Timony (bass), and Chris Wilson (drums). It includes three songs that were recorded and mixed in one day at Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, VA, with Ian MacKaye and Don Zientara. Incredibly, Hammered Hulls hearken back to the days of Revolution Summer sounding punk without sounding rehashed or contrived, just played by people who were actually there.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Written Words
2. Self Inflicted
3. Looking After You
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods