Alternatives Label


Guilt Parade "Guilted Palace Of Sin"

Looking at the cover of "Guilted Palace Of Sin," the new Guilt Parade EP, you'll notice the emphasis on the word "sin"; it's emblazoned in a stamp-like, serif font and positioned dead center. Sin is just as easy to find off the cover. Guilt Parade, a hardcore punk band from Washington DC, spends the short time on their record railing against society's most egregious and incessant sins - war, greed, power - over jagged guitar riffs and D-beat drums to create chaotic yet tight songs of opposition for the modern era. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. The New Way
2. The Total End
3. Victim Insane
4. B.B.T.B.
5. G.P. (Reprise)