Pirates Press Records


Groovie Ghoulies "Travels With My Amp!"


On a musical journey now approaching 40 years, Pirates Press Records is proud to present Groovie Ghoulies' "Travels With My Amp!" Dating back to the year 2000 and out of print now for 20 years, this is the Groovie Ghoulies sixth official full-length. "Travels With My Amp!" packs a few of the Groovie Ghoulies' biggest hits: "The Highwayman" and "Bye Bye Brain," along with perennial fan favorites "Hair Of Gold (And Skin Of Blue)," "(The Girl Is) An Unsolved Mystery," and "Ghoulie Family."

Track Listing:

1. Boothill Express
2. Bye Bye Brain
3. The Highwayman
4. Free Bird
5. Hard Night's Day
6. Hair Of Gold (And Skin Of Blue)
7. (The Girl Is) An Unsolved Mystery
8. Ghoulie Family
9. Daughter Of Frankenstein
10. I'd Rather Be Alone (Than To Be With You)
11. Leprechaun Rock
12. Criswell Predicts
13. Dancing Late At Night