Vitriol Records


Griever "Our Love Is Different"

San Diego, CA's Griever formed from the ashes of Lewd Acts and on this debut full-length expand on their sound of heavy, sludgy, and down-tuned yet melodic hardcore that is slow and melancholy, bringing elements of Torche and Sabbath with the depressed and negative lyricism of David Bazan. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. A Somber Psalm
2. Malice
3. The Tie That Grinds
4. Hell In Heel
5. Our Love Is Different
6. Decline Of The West
7. The Endless Wall
8. King Of Ash
9. A Hymn Of Horror