Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Reprise Records


Green Day "Kerplunk"


Notify me when this product is available:

Green Day's second album, "Kerplunk." Includes the original recorded version of "Welcome To Paradise." This reissue also comes with a bonus 7" of their first EP, "Sweet Children." Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. 2000 Light Years Away
2. One For The Razorbacks
3. Welcome To Paradise
4. Christie Rd.
5. Private Ale
6. Dominated Love Slave
7. One Of My Lies
8. 80
9. Android
10. No One Knows
11. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
12. Words I Might Have Ate
13. Sweet Children
14. Best Thing In Town
15. Strangeland
16. My Generation
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods