Warner Brothers Records


Green Day "Dookie"

Dookie is the album that thrust punk rock into the mainstream in 1994, exposing millions of kids worldwide to the underbelly of American music. Many of these songs received plenty of radio airplay, including "Basket Case," "Longview," "When I Come Around," "She" and more. Now available on 180-gram vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Burnout
2. Having A Blast
3. Chump
4. Longview
5. Welcome To Paradise
6. Pulling Teeth
7. Basket Case
8. She
9. Sassafras Roots
10. When I Come Around
11. Coming Clean
12. Emenius Sleepus
13. In The End
14. F.O.D.