Reprise Records


Green Day "BBC Sessions"


Between 1994 to 2001, Green Day would visit the BBC's Maida Vale Studios in London four times and record live sessions for Radio 1's "Evening Show" and its popular DJ Steve Lamacq. This compilation documents those sessions and includes many of the band's hits including "When I Come Around," "Basket Case," "Brain Stew/Jaded," and "Minority."

Track Listing:

1. She
2. When I Come Around
3. Basket Case
4. 2000 Light Years Away
5. Geek Stink Breath
6. Brain Stew/Jaded
7. Walking Contradiction
8. Stuck With Me
9. Hitchin' A Ride
10. Nice Guys Finish Last
11. Prosthetic Head
12. Redundant
13. Castaway
14. Church On Sunday
15. Minority
16. Waiting