Dischord Records


Gray Matter "Food For Thought"

Gray Matter officially formed in the summer of 1983 but Geoff Turner, Mark Haggerty and Dante Ferrando had been playing in bands since their early middle school days. The band's first album, "Food For Thought," was originally released on R&B records in 1985 while the members were still in high school and continues to stand out as a classic teenage punk album. This edition of the "Food For Thought" LP was re-cut from original source tapes and is being re-issued on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Retrospect
2. Oscars Eye
3. Fill A Void
4. Give Me A Clue
5. Gray Matter
6. Caffeine Blues
7. Crisis And Compromise
8. Flash In Time
9. Phobias
10. I Am The Walrus
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods