Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Vitriol Records


Graf Orlock "Examination Of Violent Cinema Volume 1"

Graf Orlock is back with an LP chugging grind/hardcore that is a critique on the weak and prosaic state of the last decades endlessly recycled and not-nearly-violent-enough releases, but also the question of how one could even contemplate the creation of "art" in a landscape so devoid of vision. Comes in a die-cut, fully-glued jacket with autopsy information and black plastic "body bag."

Track Listing:

1. Back In The Ground
2. Alternate Route To Mexico
3. A Man Named Suicide
4. He Jumped Off A Roof
5. Stairs To Eggroom
6. Dominant Species
7. Five Stars General
8. Go Away (To Paradise)
9. Minimum Freedom
10. Extreme Measures
11. Rooftop Anarchy
12. Almost Human
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods