Hellcat Records


Grade 2 "Graveyard Island"

Grade 2 is a UK punk band from the Isle Of Wight, formed in 2013. Their music can be described as a classic punk sound, hard and fast while also including melodic guitar and vocal parts. Last December, Grade 2 flew to Los Angeles, CA, and over the course of two weeks, tracked the dozen songs that comprise "Graveyard Island."<br>

Track Listing:

1. Tired Of It
2. Reality Is Calling
3. Graveyard Island
4. Look Up
5. Murder Town
6. Don't Look Back
7. Johnny Aggro
8. Bowling Green Lane
9. Dover Street
10. J.S.A
11. Monsters
12. On The Radar