Doctor Strange Records


Government Issue "s/t"

Another installment in the Government Issue reissue series, this 1986 self-titled effort has been out of print for 20 years and has now been remastered by Tom Lyle and includes four bonus songs. Features Steve Hansgen of Minor Threat on bass. Produced by Brian Baker (Bad Religion, Dag Nasty, Minor Threat).

Track Listing:

1. Visions And ? They Know
2. Locked Inside
3. Even When You're Here
4. Everybody's Victim
5. Memories Past
6. Hear The Scream
7. Say Something
8. On The Screen
9. It Begins Now
10. Last Forever
11. When I'm Alone (bonus track)
12. Hear The Scream (bonus track)
13. On The Screen (bonus track)
14. Sheer Terror (bonus track)