Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Doctor Strange Records


Government Issue "Joyride"


Notify me when this product is available:

An official repress of G.I.'s 1984 masterpiece "Joyride." Produced by Tom Lyle and Brian Baker, this is 12 songs of Government Issue in their prime. For fans of Minor Threat, SSD, Teen Idles, SOA and Bad Brains.

Track Listing:

1. Blending In
2. Understand
3. 4-Wall Hermit
4. Familiar
5. Time To Escape
6. Hey! Ronnie (live)
7. Joyride
8. Hall Of Fame
9. Notch To My Crotch
10. Reflection
11. These Boots Are Made For Walkin
12. Puppet On A String (live)
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods