Audioplatter Limited


Government Issue "You"


A welcome re-issue of Government Issue's sixth studio album, "You." Originally released in 1987 on Giant Records and hot off the heels of the previous year's self-titled album, "You" was a turning point that saw the band moving in a more mature, melodic direction. Now, some 35 years later, "You" is considered one of the scene's best albums - a game-changer that paved the way for a style that many bands would copy in subsequent years. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Jaded Eyes
2. Beyond
3. Man In A Trap
4. Caring Line
5. Young Love
6. Where You Live
7. Wishing
8. Public Stage
9. World, You And I
10. Hole In The Scene
11. Melancholy Miss