Audioplatter Limited


Government Issue "Crash"


Colored vinyl re-issue of the Washington, DC, hardcore band's seventh and last studio album, "Crash." Originally released in 1988 on Giant Records, "Crash" continued Government Issue's evolution into greater musical variety. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Another Day
2. Strange Wine
3. Better Than T.V.
4. Time Will Rearrange
5. Connecticut
6. Crash
7. The Price
8. The Fear
9. Summer Of Blood
10. For Ever