Rivalry Records


Go It Alone "Histories"

"Histories" is the second full-length release from Vancouver's own Go It Alone. As a follow up to "The Only Blood Between Us," this 11 track album combines GIA's brand of melodic hardcore (Battery, Chain Of Strength, Count Me Out, Dag Nasty) with a darker, heavier sound a la Damnation A.D. As usual, the album is full of thought-provoking, brutally honest, introspective lyrics that hit strikingly close to home, pulling at the strings of self-doubt.

Track Listing:

1. Relics
2. Rapture
3. Deserter
4. Observer
5. Weight I
6. Love
7. Hate
8. Monastery
9. Grey
10. Weight II
11. Left Of Me