Tankcrimes Records


Ghoul "We Came For The Dead!!!"

We Came For The Dead!!! is the 2002 debut from bay area thrashers Ghoul, with nine tracks that reek of old school thrash and death metal teeming with speedy riffs, well-timed beats and solos. This is the first time Ghoul's first effort has been available on vinyl. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Graveyard Mosh/Ghoul
2. Rot Gut
3. Tomb After Tomb
4. We Came For The Dead
5. Soon, They'll Scream
6. From Death To Dust
7. Coffins And Curios
8. Suspicious Chunks
9. Skull Beneath The Skin