Tankcrimes Records


Ghoul "Splatterthrash!!!"

Creepsylvania's Ghoul has proven that hooded, cannibalistic thrash metal has stood the test of time and will not be stopped, with catchy guitar riffs critical for moshing coupled with shouted group vocals and death metal growls and grunts. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Into The Catacombs
2. As Your Casket Closes
3. Bury The Hatchet
4. Merde!
5. Cult Of The Hunter
6. Mutant Mutilator
7. Psychoplasm
8. Splatterthrash
9. Gutbucket Blues
10. Rise, Killbot, Rise!!!
11. Life Of The Living Dead
12. Baron Samedi