Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Tankcrimes Records


Ghoul "Dungeon Bastards"

Ghoul comes crawling out of Creepsylvania with another LP of blood and slime-soaked, old-school death metal that puts a morbid twist on an already dark genre, nodding to the classics Repulsion, Morbid Angel and early Carcass. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Ghetto Blasters
2. Bringer Of War
3. Shred The Dead
4. Dungeon Bastards
5. Ghoulunatics
6. Blood And Guts
7. Word Is Law
8. Death Campaign
9. Guitarmageddon
10. Abominox