Spartan Records


Ghost Work "You'll Be Buried With"


Ghost Work's 2020, debut album "You'll Be Buried With" marks the first steps of the post-punk supergroup's foray into a collective musical awakening. Featuring Aaron Stauffer (Seaweed), Sean Husick (Milemarker), Erin Tate (Minus The Bear), and Dustin Perry (Snapcase), "You'll Be Buried With" is melodic, brooding, and cinematic. Fully remastered and available for the first time on vinyl, the record is a perfect blend of DNA derived from the band's past projects paired with the clarity of a fresh musical vision. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Fake Blood
2. Go Stat
3. Favored Routes
4. Statues In Spain
5. Bricks Of Sun
6. Greeting From Gates
7. Salt From Tears
8. Contact Contract
9. B Ledgewood
10. Confession On 6