Fat Wreck Chords


Get Dead "Letters Home"

Get Dead was originally drawn together by their love for punk rock, joy of acoustic impurities, desire to keep music simple, and, on a lesser scale, their shared affinity for the drink. Fat Wreck Chords is excited to now be able to share with you Get Dead's debut album from before they got their hands on them. "Letters Home," available for the first time on vinyl, is an essential piece of the Get Dead collection, giving insight into the early days of the band and how they have evolved into what they are today.

Track Listing:

1. Leave A Message
2. Cousin Marvin
3. Fallon And Victory
4. Here Is Your Song
5. Phono To Tape
6. Stay Back
7. One Foot In The Grave
8. Letters Home